Author:Kauder, Hugo; James Joyce


Showing 1-1 of 1

Ten Poems from James Joyce's Chamber Music for Soprano, Alto, Tenor, and String Quartet [Fromm Music Foundation Vocal Score 2]

By: Kauder, Hugo; James Joyce

Price: $35.00

Publisher: New York, Boosey & Hawkes: 1955

Edition: 1st Edition

Seller ID: 042600

ISBN: B0000CY31B

Binding: Soft cover

Condition: VG+