The Shroud of the Thwacker

By: Elliott, Chris

Price: $10.00

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Fine


360 pp., illus. As issued. Mystery set in New York City, 1882. Fans of Jack Finney's "Time and Again" or Caleb Carr's "The Alienist" will appreciate Elliott's efforts.

Title: The Shroud of the Thwacker

Author Name: Elliott, Chris

Categories: New York City, Mystery/Detective & True Crime,

Edition: First Edition

Publisher: New York, Miramax/Hyperion: 2005

ISBN Number: 1401352456

ISBN Number 13: 9781401352455

Binding: Hard Cover

Book Condition: Fine

Jacket Condition: Fine

Size: 8vo - over 7¾" - 9¾" tall

Seller ID: 007281

Keywords: NEW YORK CITY JACK THE RIPPER